Come and visit our website on a regular basis as we update it with exciting news and information about the show.

Times and ticket pricing here

The Show Committee

This is a list of the committee members who are responsible for managing the setup and execution of the Show. Please contact the relevant committee member via their CSGShow email address shown on the right of the table. If you do not know which member should deal with your query, please use the form on the contact page and we will ensure your message gets sent to the appropriate sub-committee.

If your browser does not support embedded email links then send your message
through our contacts page or type the email address directly into your preferred email programme.
Committee Position Name Email Address
Honorary President Fred Nolan president@csgshow.org
Chair Simon Swerling chair@csgshow.org
Secretary Eleanor O'Connor secretary@csgshow.org
Treasurer Grant Kirkby treasurer@csgshow.org
Competitions Manager Caroline Jackson competitions@csgshow.org
Programme Advertising Barbara Conheeney advertising@csgshow.org
Showground Manager / Vice Chair Garry Brown showground@csgshow.org
Stalls / Traders Barbara Conheeney traders2017@csgshow.org
Web Site / Technology / Social Media / Show Schedule Gary Jackson gary.jackson@csgshow.org
Cup Secretary Lisa Mayhew lisa.mayhew@csgshow.org
Auction Gordon Pell gordon.pell@csgshow.org
Safety and Printing Manager Tony Hook tony.hook@csgshow.org
Parish Council Rep. Rob Gill rob.gill@csgshow.org
Parish Council Rep. and Parking Des Bray des.bray@csgshow.org
Publicity Manager Chris Rayner publicity@csgshow.org
Non Executive Members (Not on the Show Committee):
Social Media Manager Vacant media@csgshow.org
Horticultural Marquee Manager Briony Wickenden horticulture@csgshow.org
Dog Show Manager Leanne Penrose
Wheelhouse Vets
dogshow@csgshow.org
Community Arena Manager Elisabeth Rawlinson lizzie.rawlinson@csgshow.org
Donations Committee Chair Tony Lawson tony.lawson@csgshow.org
Technical Advisor Jeff Hall jeff.hall@csgshow.org
  • Copyright © 2017 CSGShow.org
  • System Architect: Jeff Hall
  • Web_Master Gary Jackson.
  • Sitemap
  • Newsletter
  •   ChalfontStGilesShow