Spot the difference answers are here
Winner of the Schedule Wordsearch was
Rachel Nelson of Ashwells Way and won 
a bottle of Moet Champagne, courtesy of Chiltern Kitchens.

The Show Committee

This is a list of the committee members who are responsible for managing the setup and execution of the Show. Please contact the relevant committee member via their CSGShow email address shown on the right of the table. If you do not know which member should deal with your query, please use the form on the contact page and we will ensure your message gets sent to the appropriate sub-committee.

If your browser does not support embedded email links then send your message
through our contacts page or type the email address directly into your preferred email programme.
Committee Position Name Email Address
Honorary President Fred Nolan
Chair Simon Swerling
Secretary Eleanor O'Connor
Treasurer Grant Kirkby
Competitions Manager Caroline Jackson
Programme Advertising Barbara Conheeney
Showground Manager / Vice Chair Garry Brown
Stalls / Traders Barbara Conheeney
Web Site / Technology / Social Media / Show Schedule Gary Jackson
Cup Secretary Lisa Mayhew
Auction Gordon Pell
Safety and Printing Manager Tony Hook
Parish Council Rep. Rob Gill
Parish Council Rep. and Parking Des Bray
Publicity Manager Chris Rayner
Non Executive Members (Not on the Show Committee):
Social Media Manager Vacant
Horticultural Marquee Manager Briony Wickenden
Dog Show Manager Leanne Penrose
Wheelhouse Vets
Community Arena Manager Elisabeth Rawlinson
Donations Committee Chair Tony Lawson
Technical Advisor Jeff Hall
  • Copyright © 2017
  • System Architect: Jeff Hall
  • Web_Master Gary Jackson.
  • Sitemap
  • Newsletter
  •   ChalfontStGilesShow